Forespørsel  >
Forespørsel >

Kontakt oss

Våre ansatte

Norge

Kjell Magne Thorshaug

Daglig leder
kjell.magne.thorshaug@hytrans.no+47 905 77 076

Martin Sundve

Planlegger/Teknisk Salg
martin.sundve@hytrans.no+47 415 45 155

Sverige

Gunnar Svensen

Salg Sverige/Finland
gunnar.svensen@hytrans.no+47 977 08 255

Esa Larsen

VD/Salg Sverige
esa.larsen@hytrans.no+46 708 91 44 37

Samuel Gildhof Niesel

Salg Sverige
Samuel.gildhof@hytrans.no+46 702 80 95 91

John Johnson

Logistik / Produktion Sverige
lager.se@hytrans.no+46 738 04 72 63

Danmark

Flemming Ajken Jensen

Salg Danmark
flemming.ajken.jensen@hytrans.no+45 758 92 911

Jørgen Danborg Hjortflod

Salg Danmark
jorgen.danborg.hjortflod@hytrans.no+45 514 39 357

Jeanette Nymann Sørensen

Økonomi
jeanette.nymann.sorensen@hytrans.no

Tue Graf Schultz

Produksjon Danmark
tue.graf.schultz@hytrans.no+45 305 60 785

Nyhetsbrev

Hydal Transportsystemer AS © 2022
crossmenu